Our Committee

a a

President: Elizabeth Beales Email Phone: 1300 22 16 19

Vice President: Amanda Collins Email

Secretary: Shari Parker Email 0411 622 122

Treasurer: Ted Thomas Email

Assistant Secretary / General Committee: Marie Bedford

General Committee:  Sandy George, Nicole Tobin Donnelly, Martin Beales, Sharmaine Bradley, Dannika Brittin, Belinda West

Download Committee Position Descriptions. and AFA Constitution 

The AFA stands for self advocacy and we are proud that 6 of our 8 elected committee members have albinism and 2 are parents of children with albinism.